I Ninjad a Case for my Galaxy Tablet

Yeah, so all of the cases I could find for the Galaxy Tablet were ugly. And black. And like $50 or more.

So I found a planner cover at Target for $10. It doesn’t have rings, and is designed to hold a spiral bound notebooklet type of thing. I removed said notebooklet thing.

I stuck three strips of the soft side of hook and loop fastener (um. Velcro.) to the back of the tablet. I put the soft side on the tablet because when I hold it I want to not touch prickley side.  I then proceeded to stick three strips of the hard side in  corresponding locations inside the back cover of the planner cover.

That’s pretty much it. It’s worked well for almost a year, and I don’t really have any complaints.  I promise if I had complaints I would have re-ninjad it by now.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

