Moseying About

Last Saturday, I saw an adorable girl with adorable polka dot pants.  I wanted to ask her more about them but I felt like a weirdo. It turns out that girl was Emily from Ruffling Feathers and it also turns out she polka dotted those fancy pants herself. See her post here.

Are your Toms ratty? I see ratty ones all the time. Did you know you can fix them? Lindsey at KnownCreative shows you how.

Need a snack? Becky at The Vintage Mixer shows you how to make homemade peanut butter cups with Himalayan sea salt. Really. Also she gets bonus points for using the small Blue Butterprint vintage Pyrex Cinderella bowl.

 

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Moseying About

  1. Thanks for mentioning my PB cups and my vintage pyrex… the bowls were inherited from my mom!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

